A Villain Turns at DSF

I had to take a break from all the murdering I’m doing on Bloodborne to tell you guys to check out A Villain Turns Mad over at Daily Science Fiction.  For those of you who follow me, this is the second one of the series involving the self-professed villain named Dastard Fantastic.  The third one in the series is only available for those who’ve signed up for my mailing list… because that’s what a villain would do!  It’s not too late, sign up here if you like my comedy or dig Dastard Fantastic’s exploits or both!

For those of you who just found me out of some random webz stuff, welcome.  You may be lacking context.  You’ll want to start with A Villain Considers His Options.   Then you’ll be near caught up and ready for A Villain Turns Mad.

That’s it!  See you guys in whatever spaces we’ll congregate in the near future!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.