The Pendulum War is HERE!

The title kinda says it all, right? Folks, I’m so happy that the third book of Pendulum Heroes is finally seeing the light of day. This novel took me a dog’s age to write only to be beset by the terrible production delays and setbacks that was 2020. Nevertheless, The Pendulum War is finally available for all of you wanting to see what comes next.

Since there’s not much else to say but I hope you check it out, as is my thing I like to show off the cover art, provided by the supremely talented Micaela Dawn.

Here’s the front:

And here’s the back:

And here’s the link to get The Pendulum War (digital only, print version coming in a day or two). Or if you haven’t gotten around to getting neck deep in adrenaline fueled fantasy adventure, here’s the link to start the series. Either way, I appreciate you riding with the writer in the trenches!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.