Help SAVE Humor This Year!

It’s been so long since I’ve blogged I’m sure some of you thought I died.  No, I’m around, safe, healthy and I actually do have stuff to blog about but in a strange space where I find myself short on time to actually do it.  I’ll try to do better, but no promises!

Look folks, UFO 8 is dropping, at least it’s trying to drop.  As of this blog post, there’s 6 days left to go on the Kickstarter and it hasn’t met its goal.  UFO is the best of the best, the premiere place to catch humorous science fiction and fantasy.  So far 2020 has been pretty damned dire and if we could ever use a laugh, now is the time.  COMEDY LOVERS:  head over to the UFO 8 Kickstarter and preorder a copy.  Help save humor!

2 Comments

Filed under Intelligence Reports

2 responses to “Help SAVE Humor This Year!

  1. Anonymous

    Tweeted and shared with e-mail list. Dang, this sucks!

  2. Shared. Wow, this sucks!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.