War Journal 80: The Limited Release

I WANT YOU – to read my book!

So here we are, years of selling shorts to better and better markets, blogging across continents, 80 war journals documenting life in these trenches, and we’ve finally arrived at a public release of my novel.

I’m gonna keep this extra short and teaser free.  You folks who’ve read me kinda know how I story and the folks that may be new to me, whether because you’ve stumbled upon this post from LinkedIn or Twitter or my Amazon Author Page, well here’s the perfect opportunity for y’all to get to know me.  There’s about 95 copies left for free and then the site takes it down, so grab one before they’re gone.

You can find my debut novel Pendulum Heroes here.

Leave a comment

Filed under War Journals

Leave a Reply

