War Journal 73: A Very Beamon Christmas

‘Tis the season to use the word ’tis!  Plus friends and fam come around or toss you invites for you to come around.  I don’t know what it’s been about this year, but it’s been a woodwork type of season that everyone’s coming out of.  I’m seeing family I haven’t seen in years and friends I’ve seen seldom enough to wonder if we’re still friends.  Hell, one friend I met in person for the first time ever.

This is all to say I’ve been a bit busy.  And having a great time, too.

I’m about to go back to that!  Offline stuff.  Seasonal stuff.  ‘Tis stuff!  But first, I wanted to give all you guys who check for me a little early present.  I’m giving away my novelette, Dialogues with Talking Heads, for free temporarily.  Not only that, it’s coming bundled with 4 other works from that are also being given away for free for a limited time.  It’s a great way to get something I’d normally charge for while getting the opportunity to discover someone new… always great to do that without paying or just having a chinchy bit of “Look Inside” at the first 3 pages over at Amazon.  Christmas means more than 3 pages, Amazon!

Go here and grab some free reads!

FREE I tell ya!

FREE I tell ya!

2 Comments

Filed under War Journals

2 responses to “War Journal 73: A Very Beamon Christmas

  1. Zack

    I loved your story in Apex.

Leave a Reply

