War Journal 70: 17 Amazing Plot Elements…

My people!  I’m back after a month of slushing through a heap of really funny stuff for the upcoming UFO anthology.  I don’t blog enough… I think I may be

a) too busy

b) too lazy

c) too newsless

I don’t mind being b) even if I wanna believe it’s a) in my own mind… but I’m starting to think it’s definitely not c).  My news seems to be growing more and more in 2016 and here’s another example of that.  My newest story is out at Daily Science Fiction!  It’s called “17 Amazing Plot Elements… When You See #11, You’ll Be Astounded!”.  It absolutely holds the title of my longest title ever, a distinction I owe to fellow writer Karlo Yeager Rodriguez.    I’m just glad he said 17 and not 31 like it was Baskin Robbins!

I’ve gotten some great feedback on the story, so please, check it out here.  Let me know what you think.  And as I continue to stay less and less newsless, I’ll definitely make sure I’m not too busy to let you know where to find me.

hanged man

My attempt to tease you to check out my story!

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under War Journals

One response to “War Journal 70: 17 Amazing Plot Elements…

  1. Glad you took the challenge, and created a great story out of it!

Leave a Reply

