Intelligence Report: H.G. Wells, Secret Agent – FREE for 2 days!

You guys know I take my humor seriously.  Fun stuff comes along so infrequently you know, and I’ll be damned if I write it all myself.  So when Alex Shvartsman, the driving force behind the Unidentified Funny Objects  anthologies, puts a fun action novella out for free (FREEEEEE) not only do I pick it up, I tell you guys to pick it up.

hgwellsjpg

H.G. Wells, Secret Agent is a romp through Victorian-era England, with Wells as a steampunk style James Bond.  Fun, Fast-paced, Frivolously anachronistic.. for FREE!

Get it here!  Read it!  Leave a review or just come back here and tell me what you think.  But you guys gotta act on it A.S.A.P. – the free status only lasts today and tomorrow.

2 Comments

Filed under Intelligence Reports

2 responses to “Intelligence Report: H.G. Wells, Secret Agent – FREE for 2 days!

  1. Thanks for the heads up! Hope your writing is going well.

  2. Pingback: War Journal 66: The Fallow Year | fictigristle

Leave a Reply

