War Journal 59: Back in the World, Now with More Gusto!

Sorry guys, I’ve been errant for a few reasons.

Big reason 1: I’m back in the States.  Been back since the 16th of October.  Now, I should’ve told you guys earlier but, man!  I was doing things… hanging out with the family, going to Taco Bell… civilized, depraved, beautiful things people!

Big reason 2: I had limited Internet.  It’s a long story, I’ll tell you later

Big reason 3: I’m a bit busy trying to transition into a new Stateside job.  The first step of that is actually getting said job.

That said, I do have great news to relay.  My story “Light Crusader’s Dark Dessert” was just accepted into Orson Scott Card’s Intergalactic Medicine Show.  With any luck, it should appear online next month.

To sum this up: Stateside, Web-low, jobless, PUBLISHED!

4 Comments

Filed under War Journals

4 responses to “War Journal 59: Back in the World, Now with More Gusto!

  1. Ed Kratz

    Congratulation on the IGMS acceptance.
    I’m sure you’ll let us know when it’s out.
    And welcome back.

    Ed

  2. A3

    *Welcome Home!*
    Congratulations on the acceptance; good luck with the job hunt.

  3. Brandon

    Welcome back to normalcy! Congrats on the publishing.

Leave a Reply

